Otago Distribution Outlets

Arrowtown & Queenstown

Remarkable Vets

Location: 1079 Malaghan Road, Arrowtown & 59 Gorge Road, Queenstown

Phone: Arrowtown - 03 442 1411 & Queenstown - 03 409 2001

Email: contact@remarkablevets.co.nz

Website: www.remarkablevets.co.nz

Dunedin

Humanimals Veterinary Hospital

Location: 44 Rankeilor Street, Dunedin South

Phone: 03 456 2345

Email: reception@humanimals.co.nz

Website: www.humanimals.co.nz

Oamaru

Waitaki District Library

Location: 62 Thames Street

Phone: 03 433 0850

Email: library@waitaki.govt.nz

Website: http://library.waitaki.govt.nz/

Oamaru

Oamaru Pet Supplies

Location: 165 Thames Street

Phone: 03 434 7096

Email: -

Website: -

Oamaru

NZ Pet Food

Location: 16 Ouse Street

Phone: 03 434 8484

Email: admin@nzpetfoods.co.nz

Website: www.nzpetfoods.co.nz

Dunedin

Aqua Paws Hydrotherapy

Location: 218 Balmacewen road

Phone: 021 247 2425

Email: krystle@aquapaws.co.nz

Website: -

Oamaru

Vetlife

Location:281 Thames Street

Phone: 03 433 0411

Email: oamaru@vetlife.co.nz

Website: www.vetlife.co.nz

Alexandra

Vetlife

Location: 2 Ngapara Street

Phone: 03 448 8115

Email: alexandra@vetlife.co.nz

Website: www.vetlife.co.nz

Twizel

Vetlife

Location: 1/3 Benmore Place

Phone: 03 435 0212

Email: twizel@vetlife.co.nz

Website: www.vetlife.co.nz

Wanaka

Vetlife

Location: 2 Balneaves Lane

Phone: 03 443 6409

Email: wanaka@vetlife.co.nz

Website: www.vetlife.co.nz

Please reload

Dunedin

Animal Attraction

Location: 203 Crawford Street

Phone: 03 4477 1774

Email: sales@animalattraction.co.nz

Website: www.animalattraction.co.nz

Dunedin & Mosgiel

Mudpuppy Ltd

Location: 362 South Road, Caversham & 133 Gordon Road Mosgiel

Phone: 03 487 8791

Email: info@mudpuppy.co.nz

Website: www.mudpuppy.co.nz

Mosgiel

Murrays Veterinary Clinic

Location: 10 Dukes Road South

Phone: 03 489 5540

Email: thevet@xtra.co.nz

Website: www.murraysvetmosgiel.co.nz

Mosgiel

Mosgiel Vet Services

Location: 27 Factory Rd

Phone: 03 489 4753

Email: mosgielvets@xtra.co.nz

Website: www.mosgielvets.co.nz

Dunedin

Happy Pet

Location: Green Island

Phone: 03 552 1360

Email: mosgielvets@xtra.co.nz

Website: www.happypet.co.nz

Cromwell

Vetlife

Location: 9A Elspeth Street

Phone: 03 445 0050

Email: cromwell@vetlife.co.nz

Website: www.vetlife.co.nz

Fairlie

Vetlife

Location: 31 Main Street

Phone: 03 685 8884

Email: fairlie@vetlife.co.nz

Website: www.vetlife.co.nz

Ranfurly

Vetlife

Location: 8 Northland Street

Phone: 03 444 9700

Email: ranfurly@vetlife.co.nz

Website: www.vetlife.co.nz

Waikouaiti

Vetlife

Location: 2 Pratt Street

Phone: 03 465 7613

Email: waikouaiti@vetlife.co.nz

Website: www.vetlife.co.nz

Please reload

Pet Life collaborators
Pet Life Instagam link from website
Pet Life animal partnerships
Pet Life promoting your pet and animal business

Instagram

Not on Instagram? See our photos here.

Collaborators

We have handpicked a select few to collaborate with us.

Vet Stop

Find all our past veterinary articles here.

Exposure

Spreading the Pet Life word, let us promote your business.

© Copyright Pet Life Ltd 2015.  All rights reserved.                                                                                         

   Privacy Policy    T&C   

info@petlife.co.nz | Kaikoura | New Zealand